Broken Bella Donna











{December 22, 2011}   Starting to get the vibe

Food has been purchased and will start getting prepared tomorrow…

Presents have been bought and will be wrapped tomorrow…

Card are sent…

Emails will be emailed to those I neglected/forgot tomorrow or Christmas Eve…

If it doesn’t rain the lights may even get put out this year!

I’m actually starting to feel a little Christmassy, at long last!

Sounds like you’ve got everything in hand. I’m cooking today too, New York cheesecake. The question is though, when I am finally start getting my arse into gear and losing some weight (yay me!), why does Christmas have to come so quickly! There’s too much good stuff to eat, if I’m not careful I’ll just put it all back on … doooooooooomed LOL



Leave a Reply

et cetera
