Broken Bella Donna











{August 10, 2012}  

Feeling a touch tense about tomorrow. Have the Occasion Formally Known As Spazz Inducing, and I became a little spazzed the other day after making a poor decision. That always makes me a little hair triggered, and more likely to flare up under duress.

I have no reason to think that I should, other than it’s at the forefront of my mind.

It’s the first time I’ve had a problem for a little while now… popped a supplement.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
