Broken Bella Donna











{January 24, 2013}  

Getting online to attention seek after midnight should be illegal. It’s as dangerous as drunk texting – possibly more so, because you have no excuse.

Getting online to attention seek after midnight when you’re already feeling very low and lonely… is just emotional suicide. Esp when the person you’re seeking to leech attention from just happens to pop online as soon as you do.

I’m starting to think we shouldn’t be friends. It’s just not safe. I’ve never felt so toxic in someones life before. I have no idea. I don’t know you well enough to assume that I know everything, and I worry that this is going to blow up in our faces, and I can just forecast that I’m going to lose you as a friend but there’s nothing I can do. I can’t stop it.  I’m just desperately hoping that I can understand, learn and control the differences between friendship and potentially more, and stop before it escalates. I do not want to be that person. I do not want to interfere, or send signals, or have to explain to someone else just why I’m so… wrong. For everything.

I like being friends, I value it and I want you to know that. I think you’re a top bloke. Please don’t hate me.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
