Broken Bella Donna











{May 23, 2013}   Oh. My. Lord.Just re read the last three

Oh. My. Lord.

Just re read the last three pages of this blog.

It reads like I’m an obsessed weirdo. Like I spend all my time thinking about one bloke, obsessing over him.

I’m really not like that, I promise. I just… use here to vent, to arrange my thoughts. Because I don’t have anyone else to talk to about it, it’s like a ‘Dear Diary’ kinda scenario. Still, reading back on it makes me look (and feel) like such a lamearse.

Oh dear. Thank god no one reads this. Or they’d call the cops (ha ha!) on me for stalking…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
