Broken Bella Donna











{July 6, 2014}   Happy Bloggiversary

Three year bloggiversary to me. Three years and I’ve whinged a lot, had some great epiphanies, worked through some shit, burnt off some spazz related stress and recorded some interesting stuff that will be nice to look back on.

On the flipside, I’ve made zero ‘friends’ via this blog, have no readers, and have put down no roots which is a bit sad. But then again that isn’t what this blog is made for.

One day I’ll sit down and read this from start to finish, and that will be a laugh. It will also be quite painful to read, I imagine, or at least some topics close to my heart will be. Many things have changed in the last three years in my life, some good, some bad, some funny, some devastating. It’s fascinating to have a record of all of this. But makes me sad to realise I lost all of my old blogs data, stops me from having that continuous record from… gosh… over a decade.

Claire says:

You have one reader ๐Ÿ™‚



Leave a Reply

et cetera
