Broken Bella Donna











{November 12, 2014}  

Whyyyyyy do I dooooooo this every time?

EVERY. TIME. It’s the SAME. BULLSHIT.

Seeking attention.

Assuming the worst.

These passages of dead space… leave needy, emotionally negative people too long to breed bullshit ideas in their heads. A bullshit cycle that is going to result in the same end result as last time, and the same necessity to walk away. Uhh.

I’m just going to sit here and assume he’s bolted again for another week or so, until I come to terms with it and get over it, and that’s why he’ll pop up at a random time and it’ll be like nothing changed. Because that’s how we roll. And I hate it.

When am I ever going to learn? When am I going to grow up? In most other aspects of life I’m sensible and I have my shit together, I promise.  You wouldn’t guess it tho.

I need… to bash out a good solid blog entry, to line up my ducks and get my shit together. But it wont be tonight because I’m buggered, and busy, and the dog wont shut up and I just want to go to bed, throw in my ear plugs and make up scenarios in my head where I’m just not this pathetic needy person.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
