Broken Bella Donna











{March 21, 2015}   All the things.

I have (as usual) a million billion thoughts wandering aimlessly around my head. They’re standing in front of the fridge, browsing. They’re walking into a lobe and forgetting why they went in there? They’re trying to remember something for a sec whilst they just do this one thing… and forgetting.

I need to work out the voice recorder on my tablet or take a notebook to bed. I could write a thousand wonderful entries when I’m trying to fall asleep. Nearly all of them about PP and all the things I’d like to ask him, or want him to know.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
